Concerts in the Hunter Valley 2017

Spread the love

When it comes to outdoor concerts, the Hunter Valley really knows how to put on a show. Over the next 3 months, the Hunter Valley will play host to some fabulous touring artists and bands, both international and Australian, promising a great night out for all.

Check out the latest 2017 Hunter Valley concert calendar below! And if you need to book your accommodation for your stay in the Hunter Valley, Lovedale has a great selection to choose from.

 

A DAY ON THE GREEN – SIMPLE MINDS & THE B52S

Saturday 11th February 2017 – Bimbadgen Winery

A Day on the Green with Simple Minds, The B52’s, Models & Machinations

 

JAMES TAYLOR

Sunday 12th February 2017 – Hope Estate

James Taylor & His All Star Band

 

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E STREET BAND

Saturday 18th February 2017 – Hope Estate

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band

 

SUZI QUATRO

Saturday 25th February 2017 – Hope Estate

Leather Forever Encore Tour

 

HOT DUB WINE MACHINE

Saturday 18th March 2017 – Hope Estate

Hot Dub Wine Machine at Hope Estate

 

RED HOT SUMMER TOUR 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017 – Roche Estate

Red Hot Summer Tour 2017

 

A DAY ON THE GREEN – CYNDI LAUPER & BLONDIE

Saturday 1st April 2017 – Bimbadgen Winery

Cyndi Lauper & Blondie

 

THE GRAPE ESCAPE

Saturday 29th April 2017 – Hope Estate

Hope Estate Presents – The Grape Escape

 

SATURDAY LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017 – Lovedale Long Lunch

This event is a must for all food and wine lovers. Come and see for yourself!

SUNDAY LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017 – Lovedale Long Lunch

This event is a must for all food and wine lovers. Come and see for yourself!

Learn more about the exciting places to visit in #Lovedale